کلاس آخر

یک کلاس مانده است و آن آخرین نگاه خداوند است.

دفتر آقای مدیر

       قبل از آنکه واردِ دفترِ آقای مدیر شود، حرف هایش را مرور کرده بود ولی چنان اضطرابی به جانش اُفتاده بود که یک آبروریزی تمام عیار در حال وقوع بود؛ هر آنچه تمرین کرده بود، از یادش رفته بود، در همین اَثنا، منشی، خانوم صولت وارد شد و به دادِ مجید که داشت گَندکاری می کرد، رسید؛ خانوم صولت بدون آنکه آقای مدیر متوجّه شود به مجید رساند که برود، من ترتیبِ رسمی شدنت را خواهم داد، مجید هم یک اجازه گرفت و بیرون رفت.

عجب است واقعا
بگو سفارش منم کنه
اطاعت
خخ

متشکرم.
پارتی داشته مجید.
بله
باید باشه
متشکرم.
اگر رابطه‌ی انسان خدا باشه همه کارهاش حله.....
دقیقا
متشکرم.
خوبه که همیشه یک دوست به کمک آدم برسد ..
بله یه دوست

متشکرم.
دست های پشت پرده در کاره :/
همیشه هست

متشکرم.
داستان من دست درد نکنه از مطالبتون تشکر
خواهش میکنم
متشکرم.
جالب...
ممنونم.
I told my kids we'd play after I found what I nedeed. Damnit.
I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites
really nice, keep it up! I'll go ahead and bookmark your
site to come back in the future. All the best
Terrific article! This is the type of info
that are supposed to be shared around the net. Shame on the search engines for no longer positioning this post upper!
Come on over and visit my site . Thanks =)
First of all I would like to say fantastic blog! I had
a quick question in which I'd like to ask if you do not mind.
I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to
writing. I've had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out
there. I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to
15 minutes are wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips?
Appreciate it!
Hi my family member! I wish to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include almost all important infos.
I would like to see more posts like this .
Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to claim that I get
in fact loved account your weblog posts. Anyway
I'll be subscribing in your augment or even I achievement you access persistently quickly.
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
آخرین نظرات
آخرین مطالب
محبوب ترین مطالب
پربیننده ترین مطالب
مطالب پربحث تر
آرشیو مطالب
نویسندگان
پیوندها
Designed By Erfan Powered by Bayan