کلاس آخر

یک کلاس مانده است و آن آخرین نگاه خداوند است.

ساده کنم

جماعت آب دوغ خیاری می گویند:

معاویه سیاست داشت ولی علی (ع) عدالت؛

:

""ما با معاویه کار داریم""

خب ""من هم با معاویه کار دارم""

و اما بعد،

کشمش هایم را فروخته ام

تقلیل خراجم را نوشته ام

می گویند، دیه در ماه های حرام دو برابر می شود

سر جمع چُرتکه که بندازی معلوم می شود، کدام رُکنِ جلیله مقدس است؛

ساده کنم؛

نماز که می خوانم، بندگان را عبادت می کنم نه قادرِ مطلق را

نقد باید به بازار رفت ولی نسیه باید خرید

من با معاویه کار دارم، آیا شما معاویه را می شناسید؟

گمان کنم معاویه آشنای نزدیکی باشه
نزدیک نزدیک

با تشکر از حضورتون.
لعنة الله علی معاویة ما اتصلت عین بنظر
من هم

متشکرم.
معاویه :|
بله


متشکرم.
معاویه زمان را نه!
با تشکر از حضورتان.
متوجه مطلب نشدم متأسفانه
ساده کنم
سیاست فریب
متشکرم.
امروز اکثر دارن از کارهای معاویه علیه العنه رو انجام میدن...

ریش گذاشته و میدزده...
بله

متشکرم.

ادرس کانال: https://telegram.me/fastfilm


با کانال @fastfilm  همراه باشید
.
.
از دیدن کلیپهای جذاب ما لذت ببرید

.
.
یه جای عالی برای سرگرمی شما
.
.
از این که مارو انتخاب کردید مچکریم




برای معرفی کانال خود پیام بدید
متشکرم.
Hi there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to
give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading your articles.

Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects?

Thank you!
Informative article, totally what I wanted to find.
I’ve been browsing on-line ore thhan hree houts nowadays, butt I never found anny
intreresting articfle like yours. It’s pretty vallue sjfficient foor me.Personally, if all site oowners and bloggrs made jusdt right cntent materdial ass
yyou probably did, thee net mightt bee muh mkre uuseful than ever before.
I’ve been surfingg online more thann 3 hourts today, yeet I never founnd any interersting article like yours.

It is retty wworth enouugh forr me. In mmy view, iff aall webb owjers annd bloggers mace gokod content aas you
did, thhe inernet willl be a loot more usefdul than evsr before.
I hsve bee surfing onlibe more thnan thre hours today, yet I never founnd anny interesting aricle
like yours. It’s preetty wkrth enough foor me. Personally, if aall website owneds aand blogers mzde good contemt aas you did, thee webb wiol bee a llot moree useful than evger before.
http://foxnews.org
سه شنبه ۱۰ اسفند ۹۵ , ۱۱:۰۴ purchase now cheapest triamterene canada
Having read this I believed it was rather informative.
I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this information together.
I once again find myself spending a significant amount of time both reading and
leaving comments. But so what, it was still worth it!
This is the perfect way to break down this infotmarion.
For most recent news you have to visit world wide web and on internet I found this web page as a finest
website for most recent updates.
Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
I've been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something
like this. Please let me know if you run into anything.
I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
آخرین نظرات
آخرین مطالب
محبوب ترین مطالب
پربیننده ترین مطالب
مطالب پربحث تر
آرشیو مطالب
نویسندگان
پیوندها
Designed By Erfan Powered by Bayan