کلاس آخر

یک کلاس مانده است و آن آخرین نگاه خداوند است.

حکومت

با این تمدّن...

سلاحش بماند؛

پیروزی از محالات است

طریقه ی شعبده محکوم به فنا است

آری جزای عملِ خیر، دروغ است

تشر نمی زنم

نیشتر به حکومتِ پند ...

تا زاییدن، دو سه منزل عقبم

مُراد را با آبش غسل می کنم

عمد در کارم نیست

نماز که می خوانم روان خوانیم را تمرین می کنم

کوتاه باید پرید

ولی با اقتدار باید بُرید

اهل تقطیر نیستم، تبختُر می کنم یعنی گاهی تزکیه ی نفس می کنم

چوب خطم پُر است

نمی توان برای دهر چُرتکه انداخت

البته می توان کمی چُرت زد ولی...

 

 

 

سلام
خوش اومدید
کجا رفتید یه هویی؟
سلام
در خدمتم
ان شاءالله
هستم.
چهارشنبه ۱۹ آبان ۹۵ , ۰۶:۵۲ 🌹🌹🌹حـــــق جـــــو 🌹🌹🌹
وبلاگ "سخنان اتودیان!"

http://etudiantspeech.blog.ir

آب که سربالا بره قورباغه ابوعطا می خونه!

شرم خدا

"حماسه حسینی" در ترازوی عقل و وجدان

ناگفته هایی از کوروش کبیر

🌱 امان از اشتباه بزرگان !

💡اطاعت و تقلید از فقیه، تنها در امور معروف است...

🔥شیادی و پیامبرتراشی!

آیا در حکومت حضرت علی(ع) مشکلات وجود داشت؟!

پروژه غیرت زدائی

با تشکر از حضورتان.
سلااااااااااام
عالی ونکته امیزبود
سلام
نگاهتان متعالی
متشکرم.
پنجشنبه ۲۰ آبان ۹۵ , ۱۹:۰۵ ابوالفضل ابراهیمی
سلام صخا ابرسج
سلام
متشکرم.
That takes us up to the next level. Great posintg.
Good way of telling, and good paragraph to obtain data on the topic of my presentation subject matter, which i am going to
present in institution of higher education.
What's Taking place i am new to this, I
stumbled upon this I've discovered It positively useful
and it has aided me out loads. I hope to give a contribution &
aid other users like its helped me. Great job.
Thank you for another informative site. The place else may I am
getting that type of info written in such an ideal way?
I have a undertaking that I am simply now running on,
and I have been at the look out for such info.
When someone writes an article he/she keeps the image of a user in his/her mind that how a user can be aware of it.
So that's why this post is amazing. Thanks!
Right here is the perfect web site for anyone who would like to find out about this topic.

You understand so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that
I actually will need to?HaHa). You definitely put
a new spin on a subject which has been discussed for ages.
Wonderful stuff, just great!
I blog quite often and I genuinely thank you for your content.

This great article has truly peaked my interest.
I am going to bookmark your blog and keep checking for new details about
once per week. I subscribed to your RSS feed too.
I've been surfing online greater than three
hours lately, yet I by no means found any interesting article like yours.
It's beautiful price enough for me. Personally, if
all webmasters and bloggers made just right content as you did, the web can be much
more helpful than ever before.
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
آخرین نظرات
آخرین مطالب
محبوب ترین مطالب
پربیننده ترین مطالب
مطالب پربحث تر
آرشیو مطالب
نویسندگان
پیوندها
Designed By Erfan Powered by Bayan