کلاس آخر

یک کلاس مانده است و آن آخرین نگاه خداوند است.

لال می شوم

حرف بزن!

من لال می شوم

شما حرف بزن!

من لال می شوم

شما حرف بزن!

چقدر حرف می زنی؟

سرم را خوردی، ساکت شو!

چشم!

من لال می شوم،

لال می شوم.


سه شنبه ۹ آذر ۹۵ , ۰۲:۳۷ مجله ستاره شهر
عالی
ممنون میشم مارو هم لینک کنی و در نظرسنجی سایت شرکت کنی
مجله ستاره شهر
متشکرم.
نان رویایی
ممنونم.
👍👍👍
سپاس.
بسیار عالی سید جان ...
نگاهتان عالی
متشکرم.
با خوب خوان، خوبتر بخوانید! آخرین اخبار در حوزه های ورزشی، تکنولوژی، سلامت، فرهنگ و بهترین ویدئو های روز را از طریق خوب خوان دنبال کنید - khubkhan.ir
کانال تلگرام https://telegram.me/KhubKhanIR
چشم.
اصلا منظور روشن نیست
معلومه که؟


ممنونم.
خوشم اومد آفرین
خدارو شکر

متشکرم.
جالب بود....
تشکر.

سلام

 خیلی جالب بود

ما را دنبال کنید: اخبار وعده صادق ::: نما صادق (ویدئو) ::: طب اسلامی

 

سلام
سپاسگزارم.
با سلام و تشکر .
سلام
خواهش می کنم
متشکرم.
I have been browsing on-line more than 3 hours these days, yet
I by no means found any fascinating article like yours.
It is beautiful worth enough for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made
excellent content material as you probably did, the web
will probably be a lot more helpful than ever before.

My blog post: Jack
I really co'dunlt ask for more from this article.
I really co'dunlt ask for more from this article.
Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website
thus i came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things to improve
my site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!
I think the admin of this web page is genuinely working hard in support of his web page,
since here every material is quality based information.
Hi there, I discovered your website by the use of Google even as
searching for a comparable topic, your website came up, it appears to be
like great. I've bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
Hello there, just became alert to your blog thru Google,
and found that it is really informative. I am gonna be careful for brussels.

I will be grateful if you proceed this in future.
Many other people will likely be benefited from your writing.
Cheers!
Appreciate the recommendation. Let me try it out.
Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.

Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
I've been trying for a while but I never
seem to get there! Thank you
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
آخرین نظرات
آخرین مطالب
محبوب ترین مطالب
پربیننده ترین مطالب
مطالب پربحث تر
آرشیو مطالب
نویسندگان
پیوندها
Designed By Erfan Powered by Bayan