کلاس آخر

یک کلاس مانده است و آن آخرین نگاه خداوند است.

کچل

جنگِ خوش نشینی مبارک باد

کچل سیر می کنم

فاتحه ی قیام را خواندم

من خوبم

تو خوبی؟

نگاهم کن تا عاشقت شوم سر خرِ بساطِ شرک!

باشد که اندوهش بترکاند دل ما را
می ترکاند به حول و قوه ی الهی


متشکرم.
پنجشنبه ۲۰ آبان ۹۵ , ۱۷:۰۶ مکاترونیک خودرو
 زیبااا
نگاهتان زیباست
متشکرم.
دنبالی😜
با تشکر از دل مهربانتان.
Your post has moved the debate fowdrar. Thanks for sharing!
متشکرم.
I got this website from my buddy who told me about this site and now this time I am visiting this web site and reading very informative posts at this time.
I do trust all the ideas you have offered to your post.

They are really convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are very quick for newbies.
May you please extend them a little from next time?
Thank you for the post.
I just like the helpful information you provide in your
articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check once
more right here regularly. I am fairly sure I'll learn plenty of new stuff right here!
Good luck for the following!
It's amazing to visit this web site and reading the views of all colleagues about this post, while
I am also keen of getting know-how.
Thanks to my father who shared with me on the topic
of this website, this blog is genuinely awesome.
Great work! This is the type of information that should be shared around the net.
Disgrace on the search engines for no longer positioning this post higher!
Come on over and seek advice from my site . Thank you =)
I'm gone to tell my little brother, that he should also visit this web site on regular
basis to take updated from newest information.
Hello, Neat post. There is an issue along with your web site in internet explorer, would
check this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a big section of other people will
omit your excellent writing because of this problem.
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
آخرین نظرات
آخرین مطالب
محبوب ترین مطالب
پربیننده ترین مطالب
مطالب پربحث تر
آرشیو مطالب
نویسندگان
پیوندها
Designed By Erfan Powered by Bayan